Well, the test toast seems to have worked…

So I finally get to say something just before I got on an extended visit to Minnesota to hang with my family. 

I don’t know what this blog is going to be “about” so much as it’s going to be like my LiveJournal – probably intermittently updated, and jumping from subject to subject as my mood fancies. I know that there’s going to be pictures of my miniatures. I’m thinking of posting open development notes from the RPG that I intended to write but never got around to, Tesseracti. (And maybe it’ll turn into the RPG that I wrote.)

One thing that I know is that I’ve stayed quiet for a long time. Perhaps it’s time that came to an end.

Leave a Reply

